lower ninth ward | angle of attack EP


an exclusive selection of strictly limited edition old school post-hardcore tracks from "lower ninth ward"

track listing

01.Every Step Is An Adventure
02.Capillary Action
05.Three Mile Island
06.Tierra Del Fuego
07.Jet Fuel
08.Year Without Summer

## Digital Booklet - Angle Of Attack EP

jack anderson | guitar & vocals
dan allum | bass & vocals
stu calder | drums & b/vocals
recorded by warren woodcraft, mixed by ed dAnn & lower ninth ward | © schizoacoustic 2011
__mastered by jeff mortimer
__artwork by stu calder
Back to Top