serene #3


limited edition spring show case

squidgy pop inspired, exclusive collection of recent demos aimed at promoting some of the latest music projects which have evolved from the core bands of a very special late 90's scene, in the punk rock capital of the world...

track listing

01. chimes | crash arcade | recorded & mixed by ed dAnn in london
02. zombie love | frozen robots | recorded & mixed by neil robinson & rich fuller in colchester
03. seaside in springtime | beans on toast | recorded & mixed by ed dAnn & jay mcallister in london
04. hear the sound | three, two, one, go! | recorded & mixed by john harvey in chelmsford
05. know | by air mail | recorded & mixed by grant matthews in chelmsford
06. massa.. | bobby bullets | recorded & mixed by sean tuohy in chelmsford

© schizoacoustic 2007

featuring ex-members of... angel cake, automation, beat kerfew, capitol hill, glue, jellicoe, no claims bonus, seymore happy, the concorde agreement, the janet theory, the x-rays, union kid & waster...
__mastered by jeff mortimer
__artwork by ed dAnn
__photography by alice rose dann
Back to Top