the concorde agreement | tca ep


an exclusive pair of instrumental tracks which "the concorde agreement" have kindly agreed to release as a strictly limited edition ep...

track listing

01. ik+
02. sad song

john harvey | guitar
sharon alexander | guitar
jack anderson | bass & vocals
stu calder | drums

recorded & mixed by ed dann, sean tuohy & the concorde agreement | © schizoacoustic 2006
__mastered by jeff mortimer
__artwork by stu calder
__photography by allison jane gray
Back to Top